shabnam sirur | One Life Photos 2011

Please take a look at my portfolio of images entered for onelife photos contest. Would love to hear your comments.

shabnam sirur | One Life Photos 2011.

About shabnamphoto

I'm a graphic artist with a passion for photography. I like to tell a story with my pictures. Sometimes a picture may speak on its own and at other times it may need an explanation. I'm intrigued by the ordinariness of life and enjoy documenting my life in the light and shadow of what surrounds me. Be it people, landscape, flowers, architecture or birds, the camera helps me see what I wouldn't with my naked eye.
This entry was posted in About, Awards, Portrait. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to shabnam sirur | One Life Photos 2011

  1. viveka says:

    Have to see what you life is full of … and this post very interesting – we up here in the North know where little about India. Even if I stayed in Bombay for night when flying home from Hong Kong and Lufthansa went on strike – didn’t see much of your country. Love Bollywood *smile – it’s the music.
    You take some fantastic photos too, so I hang around here. Thanks for your nice words.

    Like

Leave a Reply

