Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

A photographic  experiment of ‘inside’ juxtaposed with the ‘outside’ in a contemporary home with large glass doors. Ended up looking like multiple exposures 🙂

inside3

inside1
inside2

About shabnamphoto

I'm a graphic artist with a passion for photography. I like to tell a story with my pictures. Sometimes a picture may speak on its own and at other times it may need an explanation. I'm intrigued by the ordinariness of life and enjoy documenting my life in the light and shadow of what surrounds me. Be it people, landscape, flowers, architecture or birds, the camera helps me see what I wouldn't with my naked eye.
This entry was posted in Fine art, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

  1. It is always hard to find out where the subtle frontier separating the inner and outer world starts.

    Like

  2. Anonymous says:

    Awesome work !!

    Like

    • shabnamphoto says:

      Thank you Suman, truly appreciate the visit. I know how tough it is with so much to do in life than look at useless photographs….

      On Mon, Mar 17, 2014 at 11:42 AM, shabnamphoto wrote:

      >

      Like

  3. What a great shot..yes, double exposure effect for sure.

    Like

Leave a Reply

